The 7th Global Conference on Materials Science and Engineering (CMSE2018)
November 1st-4th, 2018, Xi'an, Shaanxi, China

Conference Chair

Prof. Yaping Lei, President, Xi'an Technological University.

Technical Program Committee

Dr. Ali Nabipour Chakoli, Nuclear Science and Technology Research Institute, Tehran, Iran.
Dr. Alireza Zolfaghari, Engineer, Schlumberger, Rosharon, Texas, USA.
Dr. Boliang Zhang, Consortium for Innovation in Manufacturing and Materials (CIMM), LSU, USA.
Dr. Elias Sakellis, Postdoctoral Researcher, NCSR "Demokritos", Institute of Nanoscience and Nanotechnology; Physics Department, University of Athens, Greece.
Dr. Fateh Mebarek-Oudina, Department of Physics, Faculty of Sciences, Skikda University, Algeria.
Dr. Feng Cai, Engineer, Princeton Plasma Physics Laboratory, Princeton University, Princeton, USA.
Dr. Francisco José Gomes da Silva, Department of Mechanical Engineering, ISEP - School of Engineering, Polytechnic of Porto, Portugal.
Dr. G.S. Mukherjee, Defence Research & Development Organization, Delhi, India.
Dr. Guelailia Ahmed, Senior Researcher, Algerian Space Agency, Satellite Development Center, Research Department of Space Mechanics, Algeria.
Dr. Henry Hu, Department of Mechnical, Materials & Automotive Engineering, University of Windsor, Canada.
Dr. Jinhai Li, Advanced Technology Development, GlobalFoundries, USA.
Dr. Kaili Zhang, Department of Mechanical and Biomedical Engineering, City University of Hong Kong, Hong Kong, China.
Dr. Mohamed Sayed Selim, Senior Researcher, Egyptian Petroleum Research Institute (EPRI), Ministry of Scientific Research, Egypt.
Dr. Mourad Rahim, University of Lorraine, France.
Dr. Rezwanul Haque, School of Science and Engineering, University of the Sunshine Coast, Australia.
Dr. Shenghao WANG, University of Tsukuba, Japan.
Dr. Shunhui Yao, Professor, Dept of Tech. Manag, Chang Jung Christian University, Taiwan, China.
Dr. Surendranathan Attukalathil, National Institute of Technology Karnataka, India.
Dr. Timur Sh. Atabaev, Professor, Department of Chemistry, Nazarbayev University, Kazakhstan.
Dr. Xian-ming Meng, Automotive Engineering Research Institute, China Automotive & Research Center(CATARC), China.
Prof. Abdelkrim Abourriche, Industrial Engineering Department, National School of Applied Sciences, University Cadi Ayaad, Morocco.
Prof. Antonio Gloria, Institute of Polymers, Composites and Biomaterials, National Research Council of Italy, Italy.
Prof. Khalil El-Hami, Director of Laboratory of Nanosciences and Modeling, University of Hassan 1, Morocco.
Prof. Mohamed Mahmoud Gomaa, National Research Centre, Geophysical Sciences Dept.; Physics Bldg., Egypt.
Dr. Bing Yang, Associate Professor, Vice Dean of State Key Laboratory of Traction Power, Southwest Jiaotong University, China.
Dr. Rahul Patil, Sr. Scientist, SABIC, Mt. Vernon, IN, USA.
Dr. Rajiv Kumar, Assistant Professor, Department of Physics, Goswami Ganesh Dutt Sanatan Dharam (G.G.D.S.D.) College, India.
Dr. Fernando Carapau, University of Évora, Portugal
Dr. Payam Shafigh, Department of Building Surveying, University of Malaya, Malaysia
Dr. Hyacinthe Randriamahazaka, Professor, Université Paris Diderot, France
Dr. Lim Mook Tzeng, Principal Researcher, TNB Research Sdn. Bhd., Malaysia
Dr. Rajkumar Durairaj, Professor, Department of Mechanical and Material, Engineering, Universiti Tunku Abdul Rahman (UTAR), Malaysia
Dr. Bappa Acherjee, Assistant Professor , Department of Production Engineering, Birla Institute of Technology, India
Dr. C. N. Murthy, Professor, Applied Chemistry Department, The Maharaja Sayajirao University of Baroda, India
Dr. Osman Adiguzel, Professor, Department of Physics, Faculty of Science, Firat University, Turkey
Yikai Wang, Ph.D candidate, Department of Chemical and Materials Engineering, University of Kentucky, USA
Dr. Auttasit Tubtimtae, Department of Physics, Faculty of Liberal Arts and Science, Kasetsart University Kamphaeng Saen Campus, Thailand
Dr. Mirosław Kwiatkowski, AGH University of Science and Technology, Faculty of Energy and Fuels, Poland
Dr. Zhicheng Gao, PhD, Department of Civil Engineering, The University of Akron, USA
Dr. Alokesh Pramanik, Department of Mechanical Engineering, Curtin University, Bentley, Australia
Dr. Meor Othman Hamzah, Professor, School of Civil Engineering, Universiti Sains Malaysia, Malaysia
Seyed Hamed Mahdaviani, Senior Catalyst Researcher, Catalysis Research Group, R&D Center, Arak Petrochemical Company (ARPC), Iran
Dr. Chih-Ta Tsai, Associate Research Fellow, Sustainable Environment Research Laboratories (SERL), National Cheng Kung University, Taiwan, China
Prof. Walid Tawfik Younes Mohamed, Department of Laser Applications in Metrology, Photochemistry and Agriculture (LAMPA), NILES, Cairo University, Egypt
Dr. Pascal Briois, Associate Professor, Energy and Informatique pole, Université de Bourgogne Franche-Comté/UTBM, France
Dr. Abdolali Fayyaz, Department of Materials Engineering, Science and Research Branch, Islamic Azad University, Tehran, Iran
Dr.Mohammad Rahimi-Gorji, Experimental Surgery Lab, Biofluid, Tissue and Solid Mechanics for Medical Applications Lab, Ghent University, Ghent, Belgium​

The 7th Global Conference on Materials Science and Engineering (CMSE 2018)
Conference Secretary: Ms. Li Ling, Ms. Kelly Feng     Email:     Tel: +86-13627122479
Copyright © CMSE 2018! All rights reserved.